Presiders Schedules

 

The Presider of Mass hears Confessions scheduled before that particular Mass.

Sacrament of Penance
Saturday: 3:45 - 4:15 p.m. St. James
Sunday:   8:15 - 8:45 a.m. St. John
                  4:15 - 4:45 p.m. St. Ambrose
The Sacrament of Penance can also be scheduled by contacting a priest by calling the parish office.

Saturday, July 28    
JA 4:30 pm  Fr. Schrader    
Sunday, July 29    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Simington    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Erdle    
JO 11:00  am Fr. Schrader    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader    
Saturday, August 4    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Brown    
Sunday, August 5    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader    
Saturday, August 11    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Schrader    
Sunday, August 12    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Brown    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Brown    
Saturday, August 18    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Brown    
Sunday, August 19    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader    
Saturday, August 25 4  
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Schrader    
Sunday, August 26    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Brown    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Brown    
Saturday, September 1    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Brown    
Sunday, September 2    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader    
Saturday, September 8    
JA 4:30 Fr. Schrader    
Sunday, September 9    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Brown    
JO  9:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Brown    
Saturday, September 15    
JA 4:30 pm  Fr. Brown    
Sunday, September 16    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader    
Saturday, September 22    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Schrader    
Sunday,September 23    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Brown    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown    
JO  11:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Brown    
Saturday, September 29    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Brown    
Sunday, September 30    
JA 8:00 am Fr.Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader