Presiders Schedules

 

The Presider of Mass hears Confessions scheduled before that particular Mass.

Sacrament of Penance
Saturday: 3:45 - 4:15 p.m. St. James
Sunday:   8:15 - 8:45 a.m. St. John
                  4:15 - 4:45 p.m. St. Ambrose
The Sacrament of Penance can also be scheduled by contacting a priest by calling the parish office.

Saturday, May 5    
JA 4:30 pm  Fr. Brown    
Sunday, May 6    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 11:00  am Fr. Brown    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader    
Saturday, May 12    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Schrader    
Sunday, May 13    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Brown    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Brown    
Saturday, May 19    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Brown    
Sunday, May 20    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader    
Saturday, May 26    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Schrader    
Sunday, May 27    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Brown    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 5:00 pm Fr.Brown    
Saturday, June 2 4  
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Schrader    
Sunday, June 3    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Sanchez    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Sanchez    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Brown    
Saturday, June 9    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Sanchez    
Sunday, June 10    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Sanchez    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader    
Saturday, June 16    
JA 4:30 Fr. Schrader    
Sunday, June 17    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Sanchez    
JO  9:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Sanchez    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Schrader    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Sanchez    
Saturday, June 23    
JA 4:30 pm  Fr. Schrader    
Sunday, June 24    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Sanchez    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Brown    
JO 11:00 am Fr. Sanchez    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Brown    
Saturday, June 30    
JA 4:30 pm Fr. Brown    
Sunday, July 1    
JA 8:00 am Fr. Schrader    
JO 9:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 9:45 am Fr. Schrader    
JO  11:00 am Fr. Brown    
AM 5:00 pm Fr. Schrader